Händler weltweit

worldwide


BELGIEN
Pieter Van Obbergen

Phone: +32 478 785 224
pieter@maxi-press.com

FRANKREICH
Michel Chaize

Phone: (33) 06 76 56 70 66
mchaize@maxi-press.com

GROSSBRITANNIEN
Paul Crookes

Phone: +44 (0)782-4552744
crookes@maxipress.com

ITALIEN
F.LA.I. sas di G. Volpicelli

Pasquale Volpicelli
Phone: +39 (0)81 5065534
info@flaisas.it

NIEDERLANDE
Van Bodegom Wasserijmachines
Erik-Jan van Bodegom
Phone: +31 (0)55 3120951
info@vanbodegom.org

SÜDKOREA
Bulim Corporation

Edward Chae
Phone: +82 2 2157 8580
bulim@unitel.co.kr

SPANIEN
Sergio Revert
Phone: +34 (0)638-868343
sergio@maxi-press.com

SCHWEIZ
FM Service AG
Thomas Fili
Phone: +41 32 6775730
info@fms.ag

THAILAND
B&G SUPPLY CO., LTD.
Oliver Zaiser
Phone: +66 2 530 91(80-85)
oz@bng-supply.com

USA

MAXI-PRESS Elastomeric, Inc
Reiner Schmelcher
Middlebury, CT 06762
Phone: +1 844 447-5559
info@maxi-press.us

Talley Machinery
Randy Vansparrentak
Greensboro, NC 27409
Phone: +1 336 664-0012
rvansparrentak@talleyparts.com